RETREAT DATES

2018 Retreat Dates


Guests who complete payment by April 1 receive a 10% early registration discount on both tuition and accommodation fees

Friday, June 22 - Sunday, July 1 (10 days)

Monday, July 2 - Friday, July 13 (12 days)

Friday, July 20 - Sunday, July 29 (10 days)

Monday, July 30 - Friday, August 10 (12 days)

Friday, August 17 - Monday, September 3 (18 days)